Are You Goal Getting? Don’t Just Set’em Get’em!

Goal Getting, Don't Just Set'em, Get'em Facebookl Cover-2Goal Achievement Is A Journey

Sometimes you must make your own path to achieve those goals.

By Tony Woodall
Host of Goal Getting Podcast

Hiking up a mountain to be able to climb the highest tree. Making your own path up that hillside to arrive at the final destination is what you have to do sometimes. If that’s what you want, you do what it takes.

When I was young, I decided I wanted to be successful. I wanted to be better than I was. I started attending seminars presented by motivational speakers. I would get psyched up and excited about the potential for my success. I noticed a lot of people like me, getting excited and psyched up about going out and achieving their dreams.

The one thing that I never remember seeing or learning while at all of the motivational seminars I attended, was How To Achieve Those Dreams.  I love motivational seminars and believe they are critical for us to keep up positive thoughts when we are stressed and tired.

I don’t, however, think they go far enough to teach us how to reach those dreams, to achieve those goals we get so excited about. So, I studied goal setting. I learned more and more about what it takes to achieve goals, to Get Goals We Set!  I learned to be a Goal Getter.

9 Steps to Successful Goal Achievement

I just finished writing my first eBook, 9 Steps to Successful Goal Achievement. It has been something I have wanted to accomplish for several years.  It has been a goal of mine.  I have successfully achieved that goal as of this week.  Now for the next part of my goal, to create and present a Podcast to share the concepts and skills taught in this eBook and in a monumental program I teach that is all part of a program I created called Goal Getting, Don’t Just Set’em, Get’em.

The first part of the Goal Getting, Don’t Just Set’em, Get’em program is the 9 Steps to Successful Goal Achievement. You must first set the goals that you want to achieve.  But, you must set them correctly, in the most effective way possible.  I took the key concepts and processes involved in successful goal achievement and put them into a format and method to make it easy for you to set effective goals.

My next step is to produce and launch my Goal Getting Podcast.  This podcast will be a weekly podcast where we will share the important concepts and steps for successful goal achievement by setting goals effectively.  The 9 Steps to Successful Goal Achievement is just the first part of the Goal Getting program.  Why?  What else do you need to know about setting and getting goals?

Have you ever had a time when you worked hard to achieve a goal but for some reason you couldn’t complete it?

Have you ever gotten pumped up at a motivational seminar and then within a few weeks start that negative thinking going … and never achieve your dreams?

Do you feel like no matter how hard you try to succeed in life, that something seems to be keeping you from Achieving Your Dreams?

What I found out is that some of us have negative programming in our subconscious minds.  This negative programming likely has been with us a long time, since we were children, maybe.

Sometimes these negative thoughts that reside in our minds can keep us from achieving our goals.  They can put up barriers to the positive, success-oriented thoughts we hear and feel when we get motivated and quash our drive and ambition.

Wouldn’t you like to turn those negative, goal-stealing programmed thoughts in our minds into success-oriented and positive Goal Achieving thoughts?

Goal Getting, Don’t Just Set’em, Get’em

The Goal Getting, Don’t Just Set’em, Get’em program uses hypnotherapy-based tools and techniques to help us overcome these negative thoughts and replace them with positive.

Follow us here on this blog as we get prepared to announce our Goal Getting Podcast launch.  It is coming very soon to iTunes and Stitcher and I hope you will listen.   If you would like to learn more about the Podcast Launch & Grab An Advanced Copy of my new eBook 9 Steps to Successful Goal Achievement let me know where to send it below.

Thank you, again for your interest in my new eBook. I will send you Your Free Copy as soon as I get your request.

 

Please let us know what you are thinking.

